If you have already opened the project, there is no option to remove the file from the Original documents.

Please cancel the project (by clicking “Cancel” on the project page) and submit it anew with the correct file.

If your project has already started, please ask your translator to stop working on it using the Discussion Board and contact us at info@onehourtranslation.com as soon as possible.

You will not be able to cancel the project completely, but we will stop it and you will only be asked to pay for the number of words already translated.

Did this answer your question?